Breakfast Delivery

Fresh egg delivery
5 Comments Add yours

  1. obrienspix says:

    That’s funny…love your header picture too.

    1. Thanks! I have a few header pics on rotate so not sure which one you saw…I like your ‘In the leaves’ pics, also noticed the old sheds; derelict buildings have always fascinated me.

      Thanks for visiting me!

      1. obrienspix says:

        Thanks…I love those old buildings too. I just looked at a bunch of posts, but I think the one that was on yours was an old tire & rim?

  2. u look like u have a bear on your doorstep! lovely pic

    1. Does a bit! A very lazy dog, not perturbed by chickens. (Is my sister in law’s doorstep, very envious of her chickeny lifestyle.) Thanks, and also big thanks for visiting and following my blog! Susie

Leave a Reply

